Loading...

Physical Address: 3808 St. James Church Road Mailing Address: PO Box 40100, Raleigh, NC 27629 (919) 876-5796 office@stjamesraleigh.org

Staff

Rev. Kim Lamb

Lead Pastor
kim@stjamesraleigh.org

Lennie Collins

Director of Music
lennie@stjamesraleigh.org

Sue King

Assistant Organist
sue@stjamesraleigh.org

Aaron Waid

Common Thread Band Leader
aaron@stjamesraleigh.org

Kris Johnson

Director of Children’s Ministries
kris@stjamesraleigh.org

Elias Ballew

Director of Youth Ministries
youth@stjamesraleigh.org

Martha Brown

Office Manager
office@stjamesraleigh.org

Lisa Kazmierczak

Manager of Finance & Community Engagement
lisa@stjamesraleigh.org